• (888)505-2111

    BULBAMERICA 4515 30w 6v PAR36 Spotlamp Par Can Bulb

    Overall
    5 4.6666666666667/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    9 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $9.99

    Our Price: $6.50

    OR

    4.5 inches Dimensions

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    thank you Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    just want to say thank you very much (Posted on 10/31/12)
    very good Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I took a chance that this bulb would work in my 1980 moped and it worked just fine. (Posted on 9/30/12)
    Fast shipping Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Thank you for getting me my bulbs as promised. I needed them for a party i was hired to plan. Thank you so much!! The bulbs looked great!! Thank you! (Posted on 1/18/12)
    Great Product Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    No problems ships fast (Posted on 11/26/11)
    Great Seller ! Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    The bulb was delivered in a timely fashion at a great price compared to other sellers. (Posted on 11/22/11)
    Excellent! Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Shipped on time as promised! (Posted on 11/3/11)
    Happy with purchase Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    4515 30w 6v PAR36 Spotlamp Par Can Bulb is a great bulb. No complaint and the price is great. (Posted on 11/2/11)
    Great Product, Great Company Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Great customer service, so helpful. I ordered 4515 30w 6v PAR36 Spotlamp Par Can Bulb and I'm happy with my purchase, I'll be back to order more. (Posted on 9/23/11)
    Nice bulbs Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Very happy with my purchase of 4515 30w 6v PAR36 Spotlamp Par Can Bulb. It came quickly in the mail and had zero damages! (Posted on 9/21/11)

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...