• (888)505-2111

    Eliminator Lighting E-132 9-ft. Tripod with T-Bar Support DJ Light Stand

    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.9333333333333/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    15 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $69.99

    Our Price: $45.00

    This product is currently out of stock.

    E-132 9-ft. Tripod with T-Bar Support Stand

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Best Stands you can find! Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I have to say that the stands are awesome! Tall, strong and sturdy. I am so satisfied w/ this product I will be buying two more in the near future. Thanks again StageLigthtingUSA.com! (Posted on 5/27/10)
    Great Product and Fast Service, Good advice on Chat-line Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I'm very pleased with the quality and price of product, speed of service-everything-two thumbs up! (Posted on 5/25/10)
    As described! Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Thank you for the super service. Will shop again soon. (Posted on 1/27/10)
    AMAZING Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I have never received such fast delivery on anything ordered on line before. Think this came in three days! Not my first order, and certainly won't be the last either. SUPER SERVICE.... (Posted on 12/22/09)
    Exactly what you want Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    This stand was exactly what I wanted. Sturdy, durable, and easy to use. (Posted on 10/2/09)
    Great Product! Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    This stand is portable, light, and easy to set up!! what more can a guy ask for? The price is right and the service was awesome keep up the great job!! (Posted on 8/24/09)
    Great item Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Great company to deal with (Posted on 6/30/09)
    Broken Product Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    When I got my tripod in the mail I discovered when I opened it that a knob that is used to tighten and loosen the extension bar was broken off. Obviously it was the shipping company's fault but I decided not to send away for a new tripod but to instead glue the knob back on with Gorilla Glue. Now it looks and works just like it should. (Posted on 6/27/09)
    Excellence! Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Everything was perfect! I received my stand on Friday and used it all weekend long. This is exactly what I was looking for at The Best Price! Quality, Price, Functionality, and last but not least, Service! Everything went through just how I expected it to. I couldn't ask for anything more. (I've Just Experienced Excellence!)... Thank You! (Posted on 4/19/09)
    Great product! Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Very sturdy light stand at an amazing price, with super-fast delivery! (Posted on 4/18/09)

    Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...