• (888)505-2111

    MATRIX DMX 4ch. Double Output Dimmer Pack

    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.6206896551724/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    29 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $199.95

    Our Price: $89.95

    OR

    MATRIX DMX 4ch. Double Output Dimmer Pack

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Perfect for US Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    We have an Interactive Dinner Theater group that travels around and does 6-10 shows a year. These dimmer packs work perfectly for us. I don't know if they are heavy duty enough for every day use, but for every now and then, they are perfect. I bought one back in 2008 and it is still going strong. (Posted on 10/27/13)
    great great and fast! Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    great product, great price, shipped super fast! (Posted on 6/28/13)
    ALL OK Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    OK PRAICES IS GOOD (Posted on 5/31/13)
    Great Service and FAST shipping!! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I bought two of the Matrix dmx packs and the price, service and shipping were all top notch! I hope to get many nights of use out of these packs! Thank you Bulb America! (Posted on 5/23/13)
    Dimmer Pack Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Product is exactly what I bought and when I need another one I will get the same product again ... I hope you guys will still carry it and have the best pricing like you do now ... (Posted on 5/15/13)
    Great Dimmer Pack ! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Bought this one to test out and was so impressed with it that I've bought 2 more since. I'm going to sell my old dimmer packs and buy 2 more in the near future. (Posted on 4/29/13)
    I ordered two more. Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Very happy with the (4) dimmer packs I initially ordered with my 24 dimmer controller, so I ordered (3) more dimmer packs to take full advantage of what I got from BulbAmerica. They have been great in taking care of any issues I have had. (Posted on 4/3/13)
    very nice and powerful Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Excellent product, nice capabilities and features. Better than I expected (Posted on 3/22/13)
    excellent product Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    excellent product, great price (Posted on 3/20/13)
    MATRIX DMX 4ch. Double Output Dimmer Pack Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    very good (Posted on 3/5/13)

    Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...