• (888)505-2111

    O CLAMP - DJ & Stage Lighting Heavy Duty Mounting O Clamps for Stand and Truss

    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.7428571428571/5 1
    35 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $8.75

    Our Price: $5.35

    Clamps :
    QUANTITY DISCOUNT
     Qty.
     Price
      2 - 3
      $5.24
      4 - 7
      $5.14
      8 - 15
      $5.03
      16 - 23
      $4.92
      24 or more
      $4.82
    OR

    O-Clamp

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    great service Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    nice product very good price I am satisfied with my purchase (Posted on 1/24/14)
    AWESOME! Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Makes lighting set-up & tear down so much quicker & easier!! Great, heavy duty item! These clamps are the only way to go in my opinion. This is a great price as well. Well worth it for sure. I love them! (Posted on 1/9/14)
    no scratches on crossbar Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    better than C clamp with no bending or overtighting. (Posted on 2/4/13)
    Good Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Good service (Posted on 3/27/12)
    Excellent O- Clamp Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    These O clamps work great. They are fast to hook up and do the job. Fast shipping and great customer service. Looking forward to doing more business with this company. Greasy quality O- Clamps at a great price. (Posted on 10/21/11)
    Quality Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    The quality of these O-Clamps seems to be good. Haven't used them yet but they look sturdy. (Posted on 10/4/11)
    Does the Job! Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Great Value for a good product (Posted on 9/28/11)
    Great Service, Great Clamp Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    These O clamps work great. they are fast to hook up and do the job. I'm using par 38s and the O clamps work just fine. I've read that you can pull the liner out an use them with 2" cross bars. Also I'd like to thank BulbAmerica.com for the outstanding service. This is the fourth or fifth time I've used them. and I'll be using them again I'm sure. Andrew Ledford (Posted on 9/24/11)
    Great Service, Great Clamp Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    These O clamps work great. they are fast to hook up and do the job. I'm using par 38s and the O clamps work just fine. I've read that you can pull the liner out an use them with 2" cross bars. Also I'd like to thank BulbAmerica.com for the outstanding service. This is the fourth or fifth time I've used them. and I'll be using them again I'm sure. Andrew Ledford (Posted on 9/24/11)
    Great Seller Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Great product and very quick shipment. Thanks (Posted on 8/25/11)

    Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...