• (888)505-2111

    OPTIMA 12-ft. PRO Tripod with T-Bar Support Lighting Stand

    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.8/5 1
    15 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $129.95

    Our Price: $84.95

    OR

    OPTIMA 12-ft. PRO Tripod with T-Bar Support Stand

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Good value good priceEverythig i expected Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Everything I wanted in a lighting stand and at a good price
    (Posted on 10/3/13)
    Satisfied with OPTIMA 12-ft. PRO Tripod with T-Bar Support Lighting Stand Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Upgraded tripod is extremely sturdy and holds our lighting system with ease. relatively easy setup up from package to stage. If you remove the inside telescoping tube the whole system can fit in a stand bag.
    Enjoy.
    (Posted on 8/6/13)
    Customer service at it's Best! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Order I had placed was on back order, BulbAmerica quickly contacted me and upgraded my order at no additional cost!! Very Awesome!!! Very Happy Customer... Bulb America made me day :) (Posted on 7/16/13)
    Solid Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Solid stand! (Posted on 2/15/12)
    Dj Light Stands Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Great price and verry fast shippping thanks Bulb America (Posted on 12/8/11)
    great product! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Was "internet shopping" for light trees on Ebay, found a good deal from BulbAmerica and called for shipping info. Rep directed me to OPTIMA PRO stand which is a wonderful product at a great price. No complaints, and I am indeed satisfied with product & BulbAmerica's proficiency. (Posted on 11/12/11)
    Great service Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Service was great and product was exactly as described. Thank you Bulbamerica!! (Posted on 5/2/11)
    Great service Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Service was great and product was exactly as described. Thank you Bulbamerica!! (Posted on 5/2/11)
    ALEX Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    GOOD QUALITY STAND AT GREAT PRICE THANKS (Posted on 3/23/11)
    Awesome Product! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    After receiving the Optima Tripod Stands. I didn't hesitate to assemble them. They are exactly what I envisioned. Very sturdy product. I Appreciated the timely delivery and thank you for having them on sale.
    My band is fairly new and I can't afford the 8- 64 par lighting set (someday). So The stands are my first step. They are so cool!
    I will keep watching periodically to check out your deals.

    Thanks,
    Michael


    (Posted on 3/9/11)

    Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...