• (888)505-2111

    OPTIMA PAR64 LED Black CAN 5 Channel DMX-512 full RGB and Sound Activated

    Overall
    5 4.725/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    41 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $149.99

    Our Price: $59.95

    OR

    OPTIMA Par64 LED Black

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    Great par for the price! Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    These are some amazing little lights for the price! (Posted on 5/5/14)
    OPTIMA PAR64 LED Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    This item is excellent and it's economical to use. It doesn't use a lot of electricity and the service of Bulb America is second to none.
    Thank You,
    Moe
    (Posted on 10/14/13)
    Great for the Price Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I could have spent more on a fixture without dip switches, but why? I'm not setting up a hundred cans. Nice bright fixture that does a fine job at up-washing the 35+ foot walls of our church's platform area. (Posted on 12/24/12)
    Par 64 LED Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    This is a great fixture for the money. (Posted on 9/26/12)
    Awesomeness!! Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    These rock! (Posted on 8/2/12)
    DJZ Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Ditto on the nice cans! Nice and bright, seems to have quality going in the right direction. Time will tell. Setup into my DMX addressing, did not list the next contiguous address in the manual for the dip switches. Had to leave a gap, from 38 to 40 starting address, I will try to figure out address 38 dip switch wise. Small issue of Freestyler kicking all settings to 255 for all 5 channels on this fixture on program fire up. Then terminated, still have the issue. I will figure out. Nice Lights. (Posted on 3/27/12)
    Nice cans!! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Nice can light bright ,good colors, great price team these up with Bulb America for great prices and service and its a win win situation. (Posted on 3/14/12)
    Great value. Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    These lights are awesome for the price. This is the 3rd time I've ordered these lights and haven't had a problem with any of them. Received them within 2 days great service. (Posted on 2/23/12)
    great led light great colors Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    great led light great colors had a guy that does lights for a living tell me for the price this light has awesome output . very light weight no heat RGB on frestyler dmx works great will upload a video to youtube soon Best value you can get (Posted on 2/8/12)
    Very good fixture Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    My technitions are very please with this product they are able to set up different colors with the music. (Posted on 2/8/12)

    Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...