• (888)505-2111

    OPTIMA LIGHTING PRO Short PAR38 Black

    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    10 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING

    List Price: $49.99

    Our Price: $32.95

    Color :
    QUANTITY DISCOUNT
     Qty.
     Price
      4 - 7
      $32.29
      8 - 11
      $31.65
      12 - 23
      $31.01
      24 - 47
      $30.39
      48 or more
      $29.78
    OR

    OPTIMA LIGHTING    PRO Short PAR38 Black

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    Very basic theater light Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    This is a VERY basic can big enough for normal-size floods.
    My cans came with the pivot screws not totally tightened, but this was not hard to do.
    There is nothing fancy or particularly beefy about these lights, but I like the way the cord is fastened, and they do look and work like theater lights, complete with gel holder (for those who still use such things).
    (Posted on 10/18/13)
    Excellent Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Very happy with product quality & construction. Will be using on a small theater stage. (Posted on 10/16/13)
    Great product! Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 3/5 1
    Value
    If you want to do up lighting for real cheap and have it look good, this is absolutely the can for you. I offer complimentary up lighting now because of how cheap the cans are. I make my own bases and screw system to mount. I buy the color gels separately and I bout a bunch of cords at home depot. This is what you want to do if you are just getting into it and you are not doing $30,000+ weddings..... (Posted on 11/21/12)
    great service outstanding communication Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    the service and communication are excellent. you work well with your custumers. i will get bulbs or what not through you. your pricing is awesome. i am very happy to have run in too your store on ebay. thanks much. (Posted on 10/5/12)
    In love with this product Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I love OPTIMA LIGHTING PRO Short PAR38 Black. I have 10 of them and they're great! I have no complaints about this product and came quick in the mail. (Posted on 1/2/12)
    Very pleased Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I was surprised at how fast i got my OPTIMA LIGHTING PRO Short PAR38 Black. They look great and I'm so happy with them. The customer service was excellent emailing me about my shipping and the price is great too! (Posted on 10/28/11)
    Great Par38 cans Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I'm very pleased with these OPTIMA LIGHTING PRO Short PAR38 Black. They're great quality and are really easy to work with. Gives a great concert vibe. (Posted on 10/26/11)
    good product Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I originally bought 12 of these to put on floor bases and use as up-lights. now own more then 50 and ended up writing this comment as I am on here to buy more. I previously used the long cans but I like the look of these better. I would reomend tightening 1: the screws on the bottom that hold the little metal bracket for the ceramic in place. and 2: the 2 screws that hold the ceramic to the metal bracket...my first few batches I did not do this and they ended up falling out....now I keep spares around. for next next batch I may try locktite or something similar......about 1 in 5 had this problem......about 1 in 10 seem to have an issue with the springy clamp that holds the gel frame but it is also an easy fix and very minor annoyance at worst.......all in all.....i am here to buy more, so i guess that says it all. (Posted on 10/8/11)
    Great product Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I bought this fixture for low ceiling venue, with a little bit of doubt but was pleasantly surprised. I was able to get great lighting a low price although the construction of these lights looks cheap up close they look really good hung up, and it gives it a concert vibe without spending a whole lot. i have gotten the par 38 longs and in comparison i recommend the shorts they look better and the beam angle is wider but this all depends on the application (Posted on 4/19/11)
    Great product Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I bought this fixture for low ceiling venue, with a little bit of doubt but was pleasantly surprised. I was able to get great lighting a low price although the construction of these lights looks cheap up close they look really good hung up, and it gives it a concert vibe without spending a whole lot. i have gotten the par 38 longs and in comparison i recommend the shorts they look better and the beam angle is wider but this all depends on the application (Posted on 4/19/11)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...