• (888)505-2111

    OPTIMA PRO Short PAR38 Polished Chrome

    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    10 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING

    List Price: $49.99

    Our Price: $32.95

    Color :
    QUANTITY DISCOUNT
     Qty.
     Price
      4 - 7
      $32.29
      8 - 11
      $31.65
      12 - 23
      $31.01
      24 - 47
      $30.39
      48 or more
      $29.78
    OR

    OPTIMA PRO Short PAR38 Polished Chrome

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    great light for front or back light Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    These are fantastic lights at a cheap price. Customer service was amazing to deal with and gave fast and speedy service. Great quality and i will buy more. (Posted on 2/8/13)
    Great...... Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    This product work out great for the wedding used it for.... (Posted on 7/8/12)
    Very happy customer! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Great buy and great price on OPTIMA PRO Short PAR38 Polished Chrome! Customer service was great and so helpful! Ordered 10 and got all 10 in perfect condition quickly. Will do business with this company again. (Posted on 12/20/11)
    Can't be beat... Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Great product! I love OPTIMA LIGHTING PRO Short PAR38 Polished Chrome. It's good quality at a good price. (Posted on 12/13/11)
    Very satisfied Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I'm back for more. I ordered 5 my first time all came quickly and in perfect condition. I love this company, their customer service is great and very helpful. Not ordering from anyone but Bulb America! (Posted on 12/2/11)
    Great Product, Great price Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    This product is great. I received it quickly. I like my OPTIMA LIGHTING PRO Short PAR38 Polished Chrome and the price is great. (Posted on 11/22/11)
    Great deal Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Paid the price that I wanted to pay and quick delivery ! What a Deal ! (Posted on 3/23/11)
    A Very Satisfied Customer! Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I was amazed at the speed, accuracy and customer service. I got exactly what I wanted, how I wanted, and for what I was willing to part with to get it----and received it with exPiDIANCe. I shall RETURN! (Posted on 3/23/11)
    sales service Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    My sales rep was fantastic the way he took the extra time to work with me and insure that I ordered what I needed (Posted on 2/1/11)
    Great light for small shows Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I use this to light up my drums from the ground, shining up under the heads of the snare and tom. It looks very cool, and the light is top quality. I like the aluminum look of it. (Posted on 9/29/09)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...