• (888)505-2111

    OPTIMA LIGHTING PRO 10 Ft Truss System DJ Lighting Heavy Duty Stand

    Overall
    5 4.8421052631579/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    19 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $249.99

    Our Price: $164.95

    OR

    OPTIMA LIGHTING   PRO Truss System Stand

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Great Product Quick Shippping! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Nothing more to say great product. (Posted on 4/21/11)
    Great Product Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Excellent Product. I have a similar stand that I purchased years ago, and it works just as well. I do wish the gauge was a bit thicker but overall, excellent. (Posted on 4/13/11)
    Great company Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 3/5 1
    Found this on ebay and sent them an offer. BulbAmerica responded very quickly back to me. I ordered this and had it at my door within about 4 days. Great company, would recommend them to anyone. (Posted on 4/11/11)
    perfect product Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    fits my needs to a "T"!!!! (Posted on 3/26/11)
    Great Product for the Price,Profecionale Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    nice,great,1000%Quality and perfect. (Posted on 3/11/11)
    OPTIMA LIGHTING PRO Truss System Stand Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME (Posted on 3/10/11)
    Optima Lighting Pro Truss System Stand Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Everything from purchase to delivery as well as product was perfect. Great company to work with.
    (Posted on 3/10/11)
    Great truss, Great price Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Extremely pleased with this purchase, dollar for dollar this is my best investment.
    easy to put together, and very felt sturdy.
    anyone looking for a truss system should buy with bulbamerica.
    my only concern is the bolts should be a half an inch longer to keep the nut from falling out, but I will glue the nuts in place so I don't lose them.
    (Posted on 3/10/11)
    Outstanding!!!! Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Extremely pleased with the transaction. Their customer service is outstanding. I will definitely conduct business again and again! (Posted on 3/8/11)
    OUTSTANDING VALUE!!!! Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Extremely pleased with the Truss System. Outstanding customer service. Will use again and again! (Posted on 3/8/11)

    Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...