• (888)505-2111

    Optima Lighting RGB LED DMX controller w/ color chase, fades, sound active

    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.6666666666667/5 1
    Value
    9 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $159.95

    Our Price: $85.95

    OR

    OPTIMA LIGHTING RGB LED controller

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Great controller.... Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Just what I needed, small but plenty of control over my Optima par 64s.
    Great sales team and techs as well ,,,,Thank you.
    (Posted on 2/24/14)
    Great Controller Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I use the controller at my bar. Works great! (Posted on 2/15/12)
    Good Stuff Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    I am not a DMX guru but this controller is easy to use, works flawlessly, and is a perfect match to the Par 64 LED cans I purchased from Bulb America. And the Customer Service Reps of Bulb America are most helpful and friendly. (Posted on 9/5/11)
    OPTIMA LIGHTING RGB LED controller Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    the controller is being used at our church with 2 par 64 led lights,it works very well,and thanks again to the tech support that is offered to get them running them properly
    great price, great service, and great products, thanks again
    REB
    (Posted on 4/6/11)
    controler,RGB LED Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    this controller works very well once you figure out how to run it,the instructions that come with the controller give you the basics ie.what button does what but it is a very brief instruction on operation and i am no lighting grue but with help from techs we got it running great
    thank you from the Siren United Methodist church
    (Posted on 4/6/11)
    Nice Controller Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Very nice compact controller, user friendly, sits right on top of my keyboards, and I control Our band's stage lights while I'm playing my instrument ! Comes with a great price ! What a deal ! (Posted on 3/21/11)
    GREAT controller worth every penny!!! Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    This controller is a great way to control my LED lights. I have 4 Optima Par64 LEDs and with this controller, I can easily control the function of all 4 lights right at my DJ desk. The controller is very small and takes up hardly any space at all. Easy setup! Just plug in to ac outlet and run a DMX (XLR) cable from the controller to the first LED light and then daisy chain all the lights together and you're off and running! Could not be any simpler than that. You can run as many lights on here as you want to. I can't say enough good things about this controller! I give it a 10 out of 10! (Posted on 7/1/10)
    Great device for controlling LED light Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    It is little but has a powerful function controlling LED light. GREAT! (Posted on 12/24/09)
    Great little unit Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I use 2 of these small controllers for my band; I use one for the downstage lighting, and one for the upstage lighting. For the price and convenience (they are INCREDIBLY user friendly), I decided to go this way as opposed to buying a bigger controller that would have to be programmed.

    Great price, great product, great service! (as ALWAYS!)

    Thanks!
    (Posted on 9/10/09)

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...