• (888)505-2111

    OSRAM SYLVANIA 36w CAPSYLITE PAR36 NSP13 light bulb

    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.8888888888889/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    9 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $9.00

    Our Price: $7.71

    QUANTITY DISCOUNT
     Qty.
     Price
      12 - 23
      $7.56
      24 - 47
      $7.41
      48 - 95
      $7.26
      96 - 239
      $7.11
      240 or more
      $6.97
    OR

    PAR36 NSP Halogen Bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    a googd buy Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    best place to buy bulbs (Posted on 8/1/12)
    OSRAM SYLVANIA 36w CAPSYLITE PAR36 NSP13 light bulb Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Bulbs stay in service a good long time. Provides the ame lighting levels as the 50 watt bulbs we had used in the past, yet we save energy and money using these 36 watt bulbs instead. (Posted on 6/11/12)
    OSRAM SYLVANIA 36w CAPSYLITE PAR36 NSP13 light bulb Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    These bulbs work well. Because of the halogen's brightness, we are able to use 36watt bulbs, where previously we used 50watt bulbs. We're saving money with the lower-wattage bulbs. Delivery from
    BulbAmerica is always on a timely basis.
    (Posted on 2/8/12)
    Osram-Sylvania 36w Capsylite PAR36 NSP13 Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    These bulbs have become the backbone of our tracklighting! We used to use 50-watt bulbs; the Capsylite model yeilded enough lighting to reduce wattage to 36 watts. This is saving us money due to the energy reduction. Timely order acknowledgment, shipment notification, and quick delivery. (Posted on 8/1/11)
    GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I ordered a case of PAR 36 bulbs on a Friday, Monday they were on my front porch. Super service with a great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 2/3/11)
    Outstanding Service Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    What a great price on bulbs with even better service than you could imagine. I ordered a case of PAR36 bulbs on a Friday , BAMM they were at my front door on Monday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 2/3/11)
    Repeat customer. Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Quality bulbs at a competitive price. (Posted on 11/22/08)
    Good value and fast Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I could no longer find these bulbs at my local hardware stores and was happy to find them here at Bulb America. The price was good, and they arrived more quickly than expected. (Posted on 4/20/08)
    Wow! Saved me about 70% of what I was paying Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    We have a ongoing demand for various different bulbs and fixtures. I was buying ALL of lighting locally (Cleveland) and paying at least twice as much as with Bulb America! Fast shipping and really low prices.... I'm a customer for life.

    Dan Miller
    Ohio
    (Posted on 4/9/08)

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...