• (888)505-2111

    EHD bulb Osram Sylvania 500w 120v G9.5 3000k Single Ended Halogen Light Bulb

    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.9166666666667/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    12 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $29.95

    Our Price: $13.95

    OR

    Dimensions for EHD Bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Osram Sylvania EHD 500w 120v G9.5 medium bipin halogen light bulb Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Quick shipping (Posted on 12/12/11)
    Osram Sylvania EHD 500w 120v G9.5 medium bipin halogen light bulb Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Quick shipping (Posted on 12/12/11)
    excellent buying experience Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Exactly what I wanted & ordered. Order arrived on time, well packed. Company rep Felix very helpful. Certainly plan to do business with this company again. (Posted on 7/8/11)
    Amazing Service! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    The service and speed of delivery were amazing and the light worked perfectly. Could not be happier. Thank you!!! (Posted on 6/14/11)
    Fine bulb at a great price Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Just what I needed at a great price and fast delivery (Posted on 4/15/11)
    Your review header Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    To whom this concerns:
    I was very impressed with your service and getting the bulbs to me quite quickly. I appreciate that very much.
    Thank you very much,
    Carl
    (Posted on 10/29/10)
    Good Basic Light Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Bulb produces consistent light but can be somewhat frail as it ages (even more than what I would consider 'normal'). Otherwise all around fair bulb. (Posted on 7/1/10)
    500 W EHD Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Service was quick and easy and arrived promptly. Product is good. (Posted on 11/22/09)
    Great light bulb Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Always have what your looking for (Posted on 11/17/09)
    Great Performing Bulb Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    This bulb works great in our Fresnel fixtures, particularly because of its ceramic base rather than metal like the other brands. It makes it much easier to get into the fixture. (Posted on 2/21/09)

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...