• (888)505-2111

    PAR36 PINSPOT with SILVER 30w 6v 4515 Spotlamp

    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.9285714285714/5 1
    Value
    28 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $34.95

    Our Price: $17.54

    QUANTITY DISCOUNT
     Qty.
     Price
      4 - 7
      $17.19
      8 - 11
      $16.84
      12 - 23
      $16.49
      24 - 47
      $16.14
      48 or more
      $15.79
    OR

    PAR36 PINSPOT with SILVER 30w 6v 4515 Spotlamp

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    GREAT VALUE Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    GREAT VALUE FOR YOUR BUCK! (Posted on 2/20/12)
    DJ THRILLED Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I love these lights! I am going to get dozens more to headline my light
    show. You can have a "BIG SHOW" look in a small area.This is a very cost effective and quality product handled by a top notch company.
    (Posted on 5/9/11)
    Mobil Party Dj Thrilled Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I only ordered 4 just to see how good they were. I'm gonna buy a
    bunch more to headline my light show.These lights are far more cost
    effective than others I have looked into.They're heavy duty constructed
    and rack ready.
    (Posted on 4/29/11)
    I bought 4 Par 36s Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    After receiving 4 Par 36 pin spots I immediately ordered 4 more after realizing the quality and value of buying them 4 at a time. If I had known before the first order, I would have bought all 8 the first order. (Posted on 4/26/11)
    As usual with BulbAmerica Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    An amazing value. Great quality products delivered quickly. I will shop no where else. (Posted on 3/23/11)
    GREAT VALUE Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    BOUGHT 8 OF THESE LIGHTS-GREAT PRICE (Posted on 3/3/11)
    Super Pinspots Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Being in the lighting business I see a lot of fixtures. These pin spots are super quality and by far the best deal in the country. Shipping was extremely quick . Thanks BA (Posted on 3/26/10)
    Great Deal Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Great lamp, Great price! (Posted on 3/12/10)
    Great Price and Great Product Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I bought 4 of these lights to use in our band. They are fantastic. Nice tight spot even at distances greater than normal stage lengths.
    Super bright but can be cut with a dimmer or colored filters if desired.
    (Posted on 3/12/10)
    Good pin spot at great price Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    As long as you do not need a clamp you get a great fixture and bulb at a great price. (Posted on 3/9/10)

    Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...