• (888)505-2111

    PAR46 Black - PAR Can 46 Black

    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    9 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $32.95

    Our Price: $21.95

    Color :
    QUANTITY DISCOUNT
     Qty.
     Price
      4 - 7
      $21.51
      8 - 11
      $21.08
      12 - 23
      $20.66
      24 - 47
      $20.25
      48 or more
      $19.84
    OR

    PAR46 Black - PAR Can 46 Black

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Superb customer service Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    The order arived in great shape and on time. However, one of the bulbs were defective right out of the box. I called customer service and reported it. They sent me a new one. I had it in in a couple of days. way to go Bulb America! Ill be calling you again. (Posted on 1/21/14)
    Excellent Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    these are my third time ordering the par light and I have been very satisfied in all regards. (Posted on 8/16/13)
    Great Product at a Low Price Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Wanted to see if this fixture would fit in my light show and it does! (Posted on 3/6/13)
    Excellent Product Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I purchased two of these to add to my system. They are excellent quality, and very bright. I will be looking to purchase more. (Posted on 4/13/11)
    Great Quality! Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    These fixtures are excellent quality! Very well made. More than what I had expected! (Posted on 3/22/10)
    These are some Awesome Par46 Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I purchase these pars to hang in my small studio and they work great.
    Eric
    (Posted on 11/22/09)
    Great lights for the price Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    fast shipping. (Posted on 3/28/09)
    Great price Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    These Par 46 cans are not made of high durable materials, but they work great and lood good too. I think a lot of setting up and tearing down might wear them out. Still....a great value. (Posted on 3/5/09)
    Par 46 Black cans Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Excellent! Long cord, gel holder---what's not to love? (Posted on 10/2/07)

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...