• (888)505-2111

    PAR56 Polished Chrome - PAR Can 56 Chrome

    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.9166666666667/5 1
    12 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $59.99

    Our Price: $32.50

    Color :
    OR

    PAR56 Polished Chrome - PAR Can 56 Chrome

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Received My Par 56 Very Quick Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    I received my Par 56 order much quicker than I expected. Everything was packaged very well and suited my order. The only negative thing was I thought the bulb would be included. I could have misread the order. (Posted on 6/21/13)
    perfect par cans! Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    brilliant finish easy to load, and best of all light weight for my trusses the 5 star Bulb America service dosnt hurt either!! (Posted on 7/3/12)
    par 56 cans are pefect! Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    these par 56 cans are perfect excellent finish easy to load and best of all light wieght for my trusses!! bulb america service is 5 star service all the way to your door you just can't beat these guys! (Posted on 7/3/12)
    PAR56 Polished Chrome Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    PAR56 Polished Chrome (Posted on 5/27/10)
    Excellent ! Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    For the price this par 56 can is an excellent buy.
    It's not as heavy duty as some of the higher priced par cans, but who cares! It does the job and does it well. I would highly recommend!!!
    (Posted on 3/20/10)
    Great Product Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I have not put the bulbs in yet but they are a good product and well built. (Posted on 1/26/10)
    Professional ParCans for a great price! Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I purchased 8 of these great shiny par cans to replace some old beat-up par 64's, these cans ARE the same quality as other manufacturers, & at an affordable price! Better yet, they were promptly shipped. Got my order in 3 days! I will definitely be purchasing more products from Stage Lighting USA! Thanks guys! (Posted on 9/8/09)
    Great Deal Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Perfect cans. Incredible price. I will definitely be buying more. Thanks a lot. (Posted on 4/22/09)
    Great Value for PAR56 Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    This light is almost identical to the Chauvet (without the Chauvet logo). This is a good value for the quality. (Posted on 9/23/08)
    Exact same light as higher priced units Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    These are the same lights as the others sold on this website and other websites. However these do not have a ul rating and thats the price difference. They are 100% same wiring and cans as other 56 par cans. (Posted on 7/29/08)

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...