• (888)505-2111

    PLATINUM 120w 120v PAR38 Flood (FL)

    Overall
    5 4.9230769230769/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    13 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $29.95

    Our Price: $11.95

    Beam Spread :
    Manufacturer :
    OR

    120w 120v PAR38 Flood Lamp

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    quick shipping Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    awesome price, paid a couple of bucks for shipping and got my package in no time! (Posted on 8/27/12)
    Impressive Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    This bulb is great. The sales rep at bulbamerica was very helpful and helped me find the right bulb that I needed at a great cost. (Posted on 8/22/12)
    just got them Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I just got my order, great packaging, awesome bulbs and very quick delivery. (Posted on 8/15/12)
    Great lights.... Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Lights are on point....!!!!! (Posted on 7/8/12)
    excellent product Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    the people at bulb A. make it work. they were fantastic (Posted on 2/28/12)
    excellent product Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    the people at bulb A. make it work. they were fantastic (Posted on 2/28/12)
    excellent product Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    the people at bulb A. make it work. they were fantastic (Posted on 2/28/12)
    Excellent Product Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    This PLATINUM 120w 120v PAR38 Flood (FL) is an excellent product. Very satisfied with it and it's performance so far. Fast ship, couldn't ask for better service. Will be back to order more. (Posted on 1/9/12)
    Great service and fast ship Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    The customer service helped me and got me what i needed. PLATINUM 120w 120v PAR38 Flood (FL) is fairly price and a good bulb. It came quicker than expected. (Posted on 12/28/11)
    Wow Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    This PLATINUM 120w 120v PAR38 Flood (FL) is great! The price is right and very bright. Got it a few days after I ordered it. (Posted on 10/1/11)

    Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...