• (888)505-2111

    PLATINUM 120w 130v BR40 Lamp Flood 60 degree incandescent floodlight bulb

    Overall
    5 4.75/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    24 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $12.99

    Our Price: $7.95

    OR

    BR40 Incandescent Bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Very Good Value Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Good buy for this type of incandescent bulb. There are two of these in each of our bathrooms and they are critical to have on hand.
    (Posted on 12/17/13)
    Good product Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I think you should package your product better to insure the item remains in working condition. I've recently ordered 25 bulbs 7 of those didn't make the trip from BulbAmerica to my location without damage. Now I know in shipment things can go ruff but if things are take with care everyone should be happy.

    Thank you.
    (Posted on 2/22/13)
    Great price Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Great price, 3 were broken on receipt , customer service replaced quickly.
    Will order from Bulbamerican again.
    (Posted on 2/10/13)
    Prompt, Safe Delivery & Outstanding Value Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Received a very secure package of 24 large indoor flood bulbs. The 1st bulb I tried did not work but subsequent bulbs worked just fine. I find this not to be unusual even if purchased from any local suppliers. I would buy from Bulb America again and would recommend to anyone. (Posted on 2/2/13)
    Great Price! Great Light! For Weddings and small events! Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    If you want to do up lighting for real cheap and have it look good, this is absolutely the can for you. I offer complimentary up lighting now because of how cheap the cans are. I make my own bases and screw system to mount. I buy the color gels separately and I bout a bunch of cords at home depot. This is what you want to do if you are just getting into it and you are not doing $30,000+ weddings..... (Posted on 11/21/12)
    EExcellent Service and Product! Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    I purchased a supply of hard to find BR40 incandescent bulbs. I called prior to placing my order on line, as another company had automatically substituted my order for incandescent bulbs with halogen without asking me.

    The phone rep that I spoke to a BulbAmerica was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Great service and highly recommended.

    (Posted on 8/21/12)
    great bulbs/service Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    i just got my order (50 bulbs), each one in perfect condition. thank you Bulb America! (Posted on 8/15/12)
    g: PLATINUM 120w 130v BR40 (FL) Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    order recieved timely and no breakage. very pleased (Posted on 1/4/12)
    Great value Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I ordered 10 and all arrived in excellent condition. Great price. (Posted on 12/12/11)
    The more the better... Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    This is my second time purchasing these lamps. I'm so happy with the quality of the lamps and I'm happy with the company. Fast ship and great customer service! (Posted on 11/9/11)

    Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...