• (888)505-2111

    PLATINUM 200w 120v PAR46 3NSP Par Can Bulb

    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    8 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $35.99

    Our Price: $22.95

    Beam Spread :
    Manufacturer :
    OR

    PLATINUM PAR46 Incandescent Bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    PLATINUM Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    used my 5% coupon to purchase this bulb, works great and got to my house right on time! i love bulb americas deals (Posted on 8/27/12)
    Very satisfied Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    BulbAmerica called me and wanted me to upgrade to the Platinum bulb, free of charge. I was hesitant but then said why not. I'm satisfied with the Platinum bulb so far and have no complaints. Great customer service, always updated me about my order. Thank you (Posted on 8/22/12)
    Bad Lot? Review by
    Overall
    5 1/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Last spring had purchased an OSRAM Sylvania bulb. After 7 months it burnt out. I then ordered a Platinum as a replacement. It did not last overnight. Called Bulb America and they immediately sent out a replacement. It also did not last overnight. Both Platinum bulbs came apart when they burnt out. As that was the only brand that Bulb America had in stock, they decided to give me a refund. I believe Bulbamerica had received a bad lot from the manufacturer as I found a OSRAM Sylvania locally and it is still burning. Nothing but kind words for the staff at Bulbamerica. Not their fault the bulbs were defective. (Posted on 9/16/11)
    Great Service. Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I ordered two bulbs for my light show and they arrived quickly but I realized they were broken. I refused the package and was informed that as soon as Bulb America received the package they would send me new bulbs. it only took 2 days to have my order returned to me. I recommend this company to all my music friends. They are quick and courteous.

    Thank You, Donny
    (Posted on 4/28/11)
    Twist of fate! Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    I ordered these bulbs and the service and price was great. Shipping only took 2 days to my house but I could tell something was broken so I refused the package and contacted Bulb America. They were very understanding and as soon as they received the package they sent the new bulbs right out.
    Great service and courteous staff. Thank You, Donny Hartman
    (Posted on 4/23/11)
    Twist of fate! Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    I ordered these bulbs and the service and price was great. Shipping only took 2 days to my house but I could tell something was broken so I refused the package and contacted Bulb America. They were very understanding and as soon as they received the package they sent the new bulbs right out.
    Great service and courteous staff. Thank You, Donny Hartman
    (Posted on 4/23/11)
    Good Job Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Product worked as advertised! (Posted on 6/24/08)
    Par 46 bulbs Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    All of my shipment tested as "working." Killer price! (Posted on 10/2/07)

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...