• (888)505-2111

    PLATINUM 300w 120v PAR56 WFL Par Can Bulb

    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.8333333333333/5 1
    12 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $39.95

    Our Price: $19.95

    Beam Spread :
    Manufacturer :
    OR

    PLATINUM PAR56 Light Bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Great Customer Service Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    After I placed my order, you contacted me almost immediately to let me know it was out of stock. Before I could even begin to get disappointed, you immediately offered me a free upgrade to the next higher value item for no additional cost! That's great individually focused service.

    I wish all online, and brick and mortar, stores provided the same level of customer service as you. I have done business with you before, I will do business with you in the future.
    (Posted on 12/20/12)
    Great Product, Great Company Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Bulb America customer service was great. They helped me find the right bulb for me. I got 5 PLATINUM 300w 120v PAR56 WFL Par Can Bulb and they all came in great condition. Thank you for the fast shipping and great bulbs. (Posted on 12/13/11)
    Great bulbs at a great price Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Great bulbs at a great price (Posted on 11/1/11)
    Our dock is brighter! Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    This was our first order from BulbAmerica.com. The bulbs were well packaged and were exactly what we needed to brighten our loading dock. You can actually see inside the backs of trailers now! (Posted on 10/31/11)
    So happy Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    This is the cheapest youll find these PLATINUM 300w 120v PAR56 WFL Par Can Bulbs. They are great quality and ship fast. Bulb America packs them well. I'm coming back to purchase more (Posted on 9/21/11)
    No sense shopping anywhere else Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Good products, low prices, fast shipping. (Posted on 11/19/09)
    My Lighting Store forever Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I just can't believe that you can get this stuff in a matter of days with various shipping options. The most reasonable light store I have ever come across including E-BAY , which incendentley I happen to find BULB AMERICA. THANKYOU for being out here (Posted on 4/27/08)
    Great and Fast Service Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Bulb America provided a great service and the bulbs were packaged very well. (Posted on 4/23/08)
    Great Price For A Great Bulb Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    We have four par56's and the ability to swap med or wide floods out is great. Having them on hand is important. You can't beat the quality or price. (Posted on 2/21/08)
    PLATINUM 300W PAR56 WFL 120V light bulb Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Whatta bulb round and really bright (Posted on 12/21/07)

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...