• (888)505-2111

    PLATINUM DYS 600w 120v DYS/DYV/BHC Halogen Bulb

    Overall
    5 4.9285714285714/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    14 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $12.09

    Our Price: $8.24

    Manufacturer :
    QUANTITY DISCOUNT
     Qty.
     Price
      5 - 14
      $8.07
      15 - 29
      $7.91
      30 - 59
      $7.75
      60 - 99
      $7.60
      100 or more
      $7.45
    OR

    DYS600  Halogen Bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    The best service ever!!! Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Not only is the price amazing! The service and shipping match the price!
    I will always return to BulbAmerica for my needs. The BEST of the BEST!
    Sometimes we forget how the little things in life are the most important,
    BULBAMERICA is such a vendor! If you need support or any help,.. please reach out to BULBAMERICA, they will solve your problem..
    The lighthouse beacon of the web!!!
    (Posted on 4/13/14)
    DYS600 PLAtinum bulb Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    i love BulbAmerica! they never let me down. this DYS600 bulb is great! (Posted on 8/17/12)
    awesome service Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    It took so long for me to find these bulbs and im so glad I finally found them at such a great price. When i received the bulbs I was surprised at how quickly they arrived. (Posted on 8/16/12)
    Satisfied Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Excellent company. My purchase of PLATINUM DYS 600w 120v DYS/DYV/BHC Halogen Bulb was easy and pleasant. Received them a few days later. Quick and easy. I will for sure be back to order more products. (Posted on 11/11/11)
    Good prices keep budgets down Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Replacing bulbs in Lowell lights can add up, so it's great to find a site that allows me to get the best price possible. (Posted on 11/8/11)
    Excellent Service Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Bulb America you have impressed me with your service!
    Outstanding Service! My initial item came damaged in the mail, and Bulb America replaced it immediately with out any hesitation at no charge! Plus the prices are awesome! Thank you for giving me amazing service!
    (Posted on 8/12/11)
    Fast Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    fast and easy. will use again. (Posted on 5/14/11)
    Great bulbs Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Dollar for dollar these bulbs are the best I have used! (Posted on 4/23/11)
    Great Value - Fast Shipping Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Great Value - Fast Shipping (Posted on 4/5/11)
    Excellent Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Product is great, service was great! (Posted on 2/26/11)

    Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...