• (888)505-2111

    PLATINUM 4515 30w 6.4v PAR36 Spotlamp light bulb

    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.6428571428571/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    14 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $9.99

    Our Price: $6.95

    OR

    4515 PAR36 Spotlamp light bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    h4515 Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    GREAT SERVICE ! REALLY FAST SHIPPING (Posted on 4/20/14)
    Great Bulb At A Value Price Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Ordered in my 4515 Spot Light bulbs for a Disco Ball on a dance floor.
    I purchased the fixtures over 5 years ago and the bulbs finally blew out.
    Got a Super deal from the staff at bulbamerica.com and I am very pleased.
    The only difference in the same model number bulbs is that the new bulbs have a back reflector at the face of the filiment,but it doesn't seem to hurt the operation..
    (Posted on 10/16/13)
    Great spotlight bulb Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Plenty bright, lights up Disco Ball (Posted on 6/22/13)
    Great Item - Wonderful Service Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I always get great service from BulbAmerica. I wasn't able to find this bulb easily, but they had it for me. Quick shipping and great customer service. Highly recommend! (Posted on 2/12/13)
    Spotlamp light bulb Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    So glad i chose to purchase from bulbamerica. They made sure i had everything i needed...great bulb (Posted on 8/27/12)
    GREAT! Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    This is EXACTLY what i was looking for! fast delivery, Unbelievable customer service and awesome quality! (Posted on 8/15/12)
    GREAT SERVICE Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    JOSEPH AND THE STAFF REALLY KNOW THERE STUFF!! OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND WILL CONTINUE TO BUY. THIS IS MY 5TH PURCHASE AND HAVE NEVER NEVER BEEN DISSATISFIED. LOOKING FORWARD TO DOING MORE BUSSINESS THANKS GUYS WM TERMITE WATKINS PEASRL RIVER SHOW BAND (Posted on 5/23/12)
    Nice Product Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    PLATINUM 4515 30w 6v PAR36 Spotlamp light bulb was a great buy! Nice Bulb at a great price and was shipped quickly. Packed well. (Posted on 12/5/11)
    Nice bulbs Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Very pleased with the bulb. It's exactly what I needed. The PLATINUM 4515 30w 6v PAR36 Spotlamp light bulb is a great buy. Great customer service and fast ship. (Posted on 11/14/11)
    Great product. Blazing fast Shipping and service! Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Im pleased with the service. Product as expected. (Posted on 9/16/11)

    Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...