• (888)505-2111

    BULBAMERICA 200 watt 120 volt PAR46 3MFL Medium Flood Par Can Light Bulb

    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.8888888888889/5 1
    Value
    9 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $19.99

    Our Price: $9.95

    OR

    PAR46 3mfl Par Can Light Bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Great Product Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    The light bulbs shipped and delivered super fast. Will definitely purchase from BulbAmerica again!! (Posted on 10/24/13)
    Great Product Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    This item is a great buy for the money. Serving my needs and exceeding my expectations. (Posted on 9/12/13)
    Spots Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I've had an old light show for some time now and this was the best place to find the bulbs i needed. (Posted on 9/4/13)
    Scores and A! Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Great product, great service!!! (Posted on 8/8/13)
    Great Product at a Low Price Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    You always need an extra bulb or two when your gigin'! (Posted on 3/6/13)
    Great To Deal With Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Best prices on the WORLD wide web! Incredable service and super fast delivery! A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ (Posted on 2/29/12)
    Very Good Bulbs Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    The bulbs are very good. Will shop on site more often. (Posted on 2/14/12)
    Great Bulb Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Exactly what I ordered. Arrived quicker than expected. Great service. Thank you! (Posted on 1/18/12)
    Good stuff Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Correct merchandise, quick delivery, no problems (Posted on 11/13/11)

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...