• (888)505-2111

    TP-61 G/GU/GX/GZ4 G/GU/GX5.3 G/GX/GY/GZ6.35 lamp holder

    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.375/5 1
    8 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $9.95

    Our Price: $4.75

    QUANTITY DISCOUNT
     Qty.
     Price
      12 - 23
      $4.66
      24 - 47
      $4.56
      48 - 95
      $4.47
      96 - 239
      $4.38
      240 or more
      $4.29
    OR

    TP-61 G/GU/GX/GZ4 G/GU/GX5.3 G/GX/GY/GZ6.35 lamp holder

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    Promt Service Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Product is very good and well priced (Posted on 8/16/12)
    Excellent Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Fixed my light fixtures in minutes (Posted on 2/28/12)
    Happiness is B/A Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I ordered these holders as I am trying to upgrade my landscape system. These were the right holders, plenty of lead on them and shipped quickly. I could not be happier with the product and the service. (Posted on 2/11/12)
    replacement Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 3/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Great company! Great price! Great service! thanks bulbamerica. (Posted on 12/31/11)
    company review Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 3/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I would like to review the company, not the product... WHAT A GREAT COMPANY. I was not 100% satisfied with the product I purchased and bulb America sent me a replacement, WITHOUT ME REQUESTING IT!!! I simply filled out the product review and they sent me a new one. I will not look for lighting parts anywhere else. (Posted on 12/25/11)
    Great Product Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    This TP-61 G/GU/GX/GZ4 G/GU/GX5.3 G/GX/GY/GZ6.35 lamp holder is nice. Good quality and the company is great! They shipped my package right away and it was in great condition. (Posted on 12/15/11)
    Wow Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    This TP-61 G/GU/GX/GZ4 G/GU/GX5.3 G/GX/GY/GZ6.35 lamp holder is a nice product. It came quickly in the mail. The company was great and updated me with emails. (Posted on 10/8/11)
    Bulb connectors Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    The product is of very good quality and price is reasonable. The product was delivered as promised in a timely manner. (Posted on 6/28/11)

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...