• (888)505-2111

    ENX Bulb - OSRAM SYLVANIA 360w 82v MR16 Halogen ENX Lamp

    Overall
    5 4.6666666666667/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    21 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $11.82

    Our Price: $6.35

    OR

    EXN 54984 MR16 Halogen Bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    3M projector bulb Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 3/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Best price I could find on this 3M projector bulb. Staples online charge five times more for this product. Pickup order, service was great. (Posted on 4/29/11)
    Exceeding Expectations Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Wow! Fantastic price, reasonable shipping charges, which was fast!
    Will buy from again in the future.
    (Posted on 10/29/10)
    You Light Up My Life Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Delivered promptly. Good service! (Posted on 6/24/10)
    My ancient overhead works again! Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Great fit perfect at a great price! Will defiantly be back. (Posted on 2/17/10)
    Best deal I could find Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I will make Bulb America my #1 source for bulbs. (Posted on 1/11/10)
    Good Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Good product (Posted on 1/6/10)
    Our teachers love them! Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    and administration loves the fact that we save so much money as opposed to going to one of the Office stores to buy them. Thanks!! (Posted on 8/26/09)
    Cost of bulb good, shipping is too high! Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    This item is reasonably priced compared to buying at a local office supply store. The shipping cost was high; about 70% of the cost of 2 bulbs to ship ground. The item shipped within 48 hours and arrived in good condition. Would purchase again. (Posted on 5/1/09)
    First Time Buyer Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Excellent communication re order; very good prices and selection; excellent web site. (Posted on 11/26/08)
    Exactly what I needed. Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Easy to find on bulbamerica.com, great price, and fast delivery. Will definitely shop here again. What I paid for 4 bulbs and shipping was the same price as a single bulb purchased previously elsewhere! (Posted on 11/25/08)

    Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...