• (888)505-2111

    OSRAM SYLVANIA 36w PAR36 Wide Flood Halogen light bulb

    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.6153846153846/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    26 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $9.99

    Our Price: $7.06

    QUANTITY DISCOUNT
     Qty.
     Price
      12 - 23
      $6.90
      24 - 47
      $6.77
      48 - 95
      $6.63
      96 - 239
      $6.50
      240 or more
      $6.37
    OR

    55091 PAR36 WFL32 light bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Excellent product at reasonable cost Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I have ordered over 200 par 38 and par 36 bulbs and I have been very satisfied with the product and price. (Posted on 5/8/13)
    Excellent for motorcycle spotlights Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I used to get an identical bulb from JP Cycles for my spotlights on my motorcycle. These are 1/3 of the price, same brightness, better looking and a perfect fit. Much better for night riding - they really light up the road! (Posted on 4/20/13)
    osram sylvania 36w PAR36 wude flood light Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Great price, great product, free shipping and received very fast. I am very pleased with my experience and plan on using this company again in the future. (Posted on 2/22/13)
    Excellent product at reasonable cost Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    This is my 8th order of light bulbs from BulbAmerica. I appreciate the fast service and excellent customer service. (Posted on 11/28/12)
    Great bulbs at great price! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    We received the bulbs in great condition and in record time! Love the free shipping! Thanks! (Posted on 11/28/12)
    Great experience Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Quick shipping and product exactly as ordered. Highly recommend. (Posted on 8/25/12)
    Great Bulbs for the price Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    I have ordered over 200 of these bulbs and have been completely satisfied with their performance. (Posted on 6/9/12)
    gudin Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    excellant service , sale and product (Posted on 5/28/12)
    JohnD Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Product was as expected. (Posted on 1/4/12)
    Osram 12V floods Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 3/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Used for interior track lighting in our store. BA seems to have a wider selection than others, price and response are pleasingly good. We are repeat customers. (Posted on 12/27/11)

    Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...