• (888)505-2111

    OSRAM SYLVANIA 36w PAR36 Wide Flood Halogen light bulb

    Overall
    5 4.6153846153846/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    26 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $9.99

    Our Price: $7.06

    QUANTITY DISCOUNT
     Qty.
     Price
      12 - 23
      $6.90
      24 - 47
      $6.77
      48 - 95
      $6.63
      96 - 239
      $6.50
      240 or more
      $6.37
    OR

    55091 PAR36 WFL32 light bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    . Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    . (Posted on 11/16/11)
    Outstanding with Everything Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    This company provides all that you want to know about a product. Some products have very specific specifications and many web sites do not share the specs. I found Bulb America to have great specs that I could actually see, great pricing, great service, and free shipping. What's there not to like unless they don't work. Have not used them yet? (Posted on 10/7/11)
    Excellent Service Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    I use these bulbs for outdoor landscape lighting and they work great. The order-ship time-delivery was excellent. (Posted on 9/21/11)
    Great value on a good headlight! Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I got a very fair price on good headlight bulbs. I am very happy! (Posted on 9/18/11)
    Customer Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Best product, best company, best service (Posted on 4/27/11)
    Good Bulbs at Good Price Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I have had such good luck with these bulbs that I have reordered twice since my original order. (Posted on 3/29/11)
    Happy Customer Good value ,good company very pleased Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    This is a request, I received 16 bulbs as per order but I have one bulb that is defective, I have a picture of the bulb attached to a ohm meter showing it is bad.thanks John Jimenez (Posted on 2/1/11)
    Specialty Floods Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Excellent long lasting bulb for our outdoor floods - good illumination and easy to install. Excellent service from BulbAmerica! (Posted on 1/10/10)
    Happy Customer Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Just what I wanted, at a great price, and it arrived in a day sooner than expected! Bulb America is the only place to purchase bulbs. (Posted on 10/16/09)
    Another great order! Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I found BA on eBay and have never bought lighting anywhere else since. Super cheep pricing and lightning fast shipping. Great seller! (Posted on 5/13/09)

    Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...