• (888)505-2111

    OPTIMA LIGHTING PAR 64 & PAR 56 Lamp Holder

    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.4444444444444/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    9 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $9.95

    Our Price: $6.25

    OR

    OPTIMA LIGHTING   PAR 64 & PAR 56 Lamp Holder

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Par 56 lamp holder Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I got the parts I needed and they came fast. I would recommend Bulb America, to anyone that needs lighting parts (Posted on 11/14/13)
    nice product Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 3/5 1
    very easy to install works very well (Posted on 12/20/12)
    Does the Job Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    We ordered some par 64 cans and one of the holders was cracked upon inspection. One quick phone call and you guys came through with a free replacement. Couldn't be happier. That's outstanding customer service and that's what will keep us coming back. thanks. (Posted on 10/18/11)
    Optima Lighting PAR 56 Lamp Holder Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    These holders are outstanding. They are easy to use.
    Thank You,
    Danny
    (Posted on 8/25/11)
    OPTIMA LIGHTING PAR 64 & PAR 56 Lamp Holder Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Bought as a package with DMX controller. Came with broken socket due to missing screw. Bulb america immediately shipped out new socket.

    Very good value
    (Posted on 8/3/11)
    Par 56 lamp holder Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    These lamp holders seem to fit a lot more snug than the OEM equipment that I was replacing. I wish that the tails were a bit longer, but I was able to use some high temp connections. Great product overall. (Posted on 4/26/11)
    Socket fits the par56 bulb well Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Good response to my order.
    Product
    (Posted on 10/13/09)
    PAR 64 & PAR 56 Socket Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    It was the right product that was made right and worked like it should. Plus it was shipped quickly. Thanks. (Posted on 9/3/08)
    wonderful Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Just as described, Everything was delivered with speed and care. Highly recommend (Posted on 4/27/08)

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...