• (888)505-2111

    OPTIMA LIGHTING PRO PAR38 Black

    Overall
    5 4.7894736842105/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    19 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $45.95

    Our Price: $31.95

    Color :
    OR

    OPTIMA LIGHTING    PRO PAR38 Black

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Love these! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    This is the second time I am ordering OPTIMA LIGHTING PRO PAR38 Black. They're great! I love them they're greatly priced and look great. So light and efficient! I love all Optima products. I will be back and Bulb America is helpful and the ship right away and the customer service is great. (Posted on 9/25/11)
    GREAT ITEM Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    PERFECT ITEM JUST WHAT I NEED FAST SHIPPING ,GREAT PRICE !! (Posted on 6/14/11)
    PERFECTO Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    GREAT PRICE ON ITEMS ,REAL FAST SHIPPING,EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR THANK YOU SO MUCH (Posted on 6/14/11)
    Third Batch and Going Strong !! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Really, seriously, this is the third batch I've purchased and STILL like them ( I'd better, I own a bunch) The BR40 lamp is still the lamp of choice. Gelled the previous batch with good old flesh pink and used them to bring up the skin tone on the actors. Worked great, nobody washed out. The BR40 burns at .12KW so they don't bust the power budget and let me "Tint and Tone" on the smaller stage. Think about it, 120 watts and a "cheap" dimmer pack and suddenly 1 pack will support 20 (that's right TWENTY) of these instruments and not over-rate the pack or the power source. GOTTA LOVE 'EM !! (Posted on 5/12/11)
    nice Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    great (Posted on 5/11/11)
    Great Par Can Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    AWESOME Par 38 Cans, Second Batch I've purchased here and still love them. I use the BR40 120W 130V frosted floods to get nice smooth lighting from them. These are in use on a stage, great overhead lights for cutting shadow. (You can even Gel!!) (Posted on 3/29/11)
    Nice!!! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Great product! And the price is unbeatable. (Posted on 3/17/11)
    Great product, thanks! Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Thanks so much! You guys were so easy to transact with! Thank you!! (Posted on 3/17/11)
    speedy Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    The lights are exactly what I expected and they arrived in two days = WOW (Posted on 3/15/11)
    Awesome Deal! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    These lights are great and shipping is superfast. Nice quality product. Get your band a light show for little money from BulbAmerica. (Posted on 3/9/11)

    Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...