• (888)505-2111

    OPTIMA LIGHTING PRO PAR38 Black

    Overall
    5 4.7894736842105/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    19 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $45.95

    Our Price: $31.95

    Color :
    OR

    OPTIMA LIGHTING    PRO PAR38 Black

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Great Product. Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    These are great lights for a smaller stage setting. I love them and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs affordable stage lights. (Posted on 6/25/10)
    Great Lights! Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I just hung them today. They look and work great. The best deal I could find anywhere.

    Jacob
    (Posted on 10/1/09)
    Great Deal On Par Cans Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Absolutely the best price anywhere online for these par cans. (Posted on 5/1/08)
    Can't beat the price Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    good can for the $ very similar to MBT cans, decent length power cord, way better than the american dj par 38's would definitely buy again (Posted on 2/29/08)
    Par34 Lights Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I took advantage of our high Canadian dollar (thank God it is back down now) and ordered 8 Par38 lights. I received them in a timely manner and for an awesome price. I am extremely pleased with the product and the follow-up call from Lamar. I will be back for other items that I have been looking at. Keep up the good work at Bulbamerica.

    Snowman
    (Posted on 11/20/07)
    Worth the price Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    This is a good Par can for the price. It works and looks good. I will order more when needed. (Posted on 11/16/07)
    Value Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Very good product value. (Posted on 10/31/07)
    good price and value Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    for the price does every thing asked of it (Posted on 9/26/07)
    Par 38 Can Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Bought this light for a project. The price was the best buy far and the quality is great to. The service was very fast. Save time and Money shop BulbAmerica.com
    Thanks
    pleasure doing business with you
    Mike
    (Posted on 9/25/07)

    Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...