• (888)505-2111

    Platinum GCA 250w 120v G5.3 Bipin halogen bulb

    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.8888888888889/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    9 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $19.50

    Our Price: $12.00

    QUANTITY DISCOUNT
     Qty.
     Price
      12 - 23
      $11.76
      24 - 47
      $11.52
      48 - 95
      $11.29
      96 - 239
      $11.07
      240 or more
      $10.85
    OR

    GCA Halogen Light Bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Platinum GCA 250w 120v G5.3 Bipin halogen bulb Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    I was originally looking to purchase the Ushio brand GCA light bulb but when a sales rep told me they would have to find me a replacement bulb because of the back order, I thought I'd try the PLATINUM brand. Both work exactly the same. Thank you to the sales rep that helped me out. (Posted on 8/20/12)
    GCA bulb Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    The original bulb i ordered was out of stock and bulbamericas sales reps helped me find this replacement bulb. It was reliable, durable and lasted long. For such a great price i came back and bought more! bulbamerica is on top of their game and a pleasure to do business with! (Posted on 8/14/12)
    Bulbs Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Great Job!
    (Posted on 3/18/12)
    Perfect everytime. Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    I have used BulbAmerica before and will use them again. Shipments are always fast. (Posted on 6/20/11)
    Platinum GCA 250w Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Competitive pricing and quick turnaround. (Posted on 4/1/11)
    Quality at the best price Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Checkout BulbAmerica for all your bulb needs, It's quality at a cheaper price. any bulbs! (Posted on 10/31/10)
    Works Great! Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I got four bulbs, installed two of them. The work great, and I don't see any problems. I would definitely recommend this bulb when you need a replacement for your original one. (Posted on 6/23/10)
    250 watt 120 v Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I received the products on a reliable package in a timely manner, the tracking number was provided by the supplier right after the order was placed, furthermore I was contacted by a rep that my product was out of stock, but they could ship a similar product with my authorization, good product and good customer service. (Posted on 4/19/10)
    Got them. Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Got the bulbs I needed and for a whole lot less than every other place I saw. (Posted on 3/2/10)

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...