• (888)505-2111

    PHILIPS EnduraLED 17W A21 Dimmable Light Bulb

    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    16 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $89.95

    Our Price: $51.50

    This product is currently out of stock.

    PHILIPS EnduraLED 12.5W A19 Dimmable Light Bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Good LED Bulb Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    This LED is bright, warm, and does a decent job of dimming. There is a small amount of buzzing when hooked up to a dimmer, but otherwise no complaints. (Posted on 8/2/12)
    Amazing LED light. Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    This is really a great LED light bulb. 1100 Lumens is far higher than high-output 60 Watt incandescent bulbs. Light is a nice warm colour. It is not that "cool-blue" look, but a warm almost soft white. Very pleasant.

    Highly recommended. I bought two more after my initial purchase!
    (Posted on 6/9/12)
    Expensive but great Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    The light output from these bulbs is phenomenal. To my knowledge they are the only 75w equivalent LEDs you can get. The light is a nice warm tone, far superior to the cold pallor of CFL. There is a 1/2 second delay when you turn it on. Of all the LEDs I have tried these are the best and brightest. (Posted on 6/2/12)
    It did not disappoint Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I read about the new Philips EnduraLED 17w A21 in a wired magazine. They were rated the best amongst LEDs and it did not disappoint. I'm satisfied with my purchase and the price is fair, they last for a very long time. (Posted on 12/27/11)
    Very Pleased Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I bought this for my reading lamp near my bed. The dimming on the Philips EnduraLED 17w A21 is great. I like the warm white color of it and the long life it has. I am very pleased with my purchase of the Philips EnduraLED bulb. (Posted on 12/20/11)
    Happy with the bulbs Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    The Philips EnduraLED 17w are a little pricey but a good and smart investment. My husband replaced our chandelier with these and they make great light and dims nicely. (Posted on 12/11/11)
    Philips EnduraLED Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Philips did a great job with these EnduraLED 17w A21 bulbs. I replaced all the incandescent bulbs in my home and I'm glad I did. The Philips EnduraLED 17w A21 bulb gives a nice warm white color and looks great. (Posted on 12/5/11)
    No other bulb is better Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    So happy with my recent purchase at Bulb America. I got 15 Philips EnduraLED 17W A21. These bulbs are great, you can't go wrong with them! These lights are a great buy and you will not have to replace them for years. (Posted on 11/19/11)
    Philips EnduraLED 17W A21 Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I was happy to have finally found the EdunraLED 17W A21 bulb. It's an energy-efficient bulb! It could replace the standard 60W incandescent in almost every use. Philips EduraLED 17w A21 is a great buy. (Posted on 11/16/11)
    EnduraLED Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    The bulb is dimmable and fits into my existing fixtures. It's a great buy and lasts for so long. I had an excellent experience. Fast shipping, well packaged, great prices. Definitely will buy in the future.
    (Posted on 11/13/11)

    Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...