• (888)505-2111

    SUNLITE Compact Fluorescent 13 /20 / 25w 3 Way Twist CFL bulb

    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    8 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $12.99

    Our Price: $6.95

    OR

    3 Way Compact Fluorescent Bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    Hard to find bullbs here Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Hard to find bulbs here and at very good price. Ship to time very good also. Will be back for more. (Posted on 3/23/14)
    Hard to find 3-way light bulbs Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    All of the bulbs worked as advertised. Only problem was a delay in delivery that was due to weather conditions on the east coast (Posted on 1/29/13)
    Prompt service, Good prices, Excellent reviews Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I visited a number of online sites and liked this one the best for overall price, selection, and reviews (Posted on 1/12/13)
    Great Service Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I have had problems finding 3-way CFls locally that also fit my lamps so decided to give these a try. They arrived quickly, were well packaged & if they last as long as other CFLs I will be back to order more. Easy website to navigate as well as specific dimensions on the bulbs. (Posted on 2/16/12)
    3-Way CFL bulb Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    It is difficult to rate this bulb based upon the short time it has been in use, but I am well-satisfied with the product so far! After having a hard time finding the product locally, I was pleasantly surprised by the online service. In fact, the company had a representative call me when there was a one-day delay from the expected shipping date, just to make sure it wouldn't cause a problem. The customer service is definitely deserving of the highest rating. I will be ordering more! (Posted on 2/15/12)
    Great service and fast ship Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I couldn't find these SUNLITE Compact Fluorescent 13 /20 / 25w 3 Way Twist bulbs locally at any price. They're exactly what I was looking for at a good price and with very fast service! (Posted on 5/5/11)
    Great Buy Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    SUNLITE Compact Fluorescent 13 /20 / 25w 3 Way Twist is a great light for doing work where colors are important. (Posted on 4/25/11)
    Great customer service Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I called Bulb America and they helped me find exactly what I needed. The sales rep directed me to SUNLITE Compact Fluorescent 13 /20 / 25w 3 Way Twist bulb and its exactly what I needed. It came quickly in the mail- I will be back to order more (Posted on 1/1/11)

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...