• (888)505-2111

    GE 4700 100w 13v PAR36 Narrow Spot NSP Incandescent Bulb

    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    9 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $38.99

    Our Price: $26.33

    OR

    PAR36 MFL Bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Found it! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Hard to find even with the number off the original bulb. The Flood/Spot on my 2007 Sea Ray Guest Spotlight went out. The pictures and info provided made me confident I was ordering exactly the right bulb. Shipped and arrived REALLY fast. (Posted on 10/29/13)
    GE 4700 100w 13v PAR36 3 MFL NSP Bulb Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Service person was very helpful!!! (Posted on 9/7/12)
    fast International shipping Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    the shipping to Germany was very fast, good quality (Posted on 10/18/11)
    Perfect Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I had such a hard time finding this bulb I bought two. Still cheaper then the manufacturers price for one. (Posted on 8/12/11)
    Perfect Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    I had such a hard time finding this bulb I bought two. Still cheaper then the manufacturers price for one. (Posted on 8/12/11)
    Good price for a hard to find bulb Review by
    Overall
    5 3/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I couldn't believe how hard of a time I had to find this bulb. I bought it for a marine spotlight. The spotlight co. that I bought the light from 18 years ago wanted 3 times what Bulb America was charging. Durable bulb as far as the environment it is used in but not a long lasting bulb in burn time. (Posted on 8/12/11)
    GREAT PRICE! Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    The spot/flood light on my '84 Chris Craft Catalina 251 finally burned out after 26 years of use. I wanted to go back with a GE bulb. A few of the marine places stocked the same bulb, but at two to four times the price! I thought about replacing the entire spot light rather than spending $84 bucks on a bulb. Well i found Bulb America.com on a Google search and they had the bulb i needed at a price that was two to three times LESS than the other places i checked. It shipped when promised and arrived on time. Highly recommended for specialty light bulb's, and regular bulb's to! (Posted on 12/4/10)
    Bulb Quality n Shipping Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    This was a hard to find bulb at a decent price. Shipping however is way high for this small package. (Posted on 12/3/10)
    GE 4700 Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Good product, (Posted on 11/1/10)

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...