• (888)505-2111

    OPTIMA 9-ft. PRO Tripod with T-Bar DJ Heavy Duty Lighting Stand

    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.6785714285714/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    29 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $94.95

    Our Price: $54.95

    OR

    OPTIMA 9-ft. PRO Tripod with T-Bar Stand

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 11 to 20 of 29 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    very good Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    thank you for your business, shipping was on time, great customer service and really liked the product. Thank you (Posted on 10/3/11)
    Good stand for the value. Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Bought 2 of these stands. Very fast shipping. Some confusing e-mail but no problems. (Posted on 9/16/11)
    T bar stand Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Outstanding service. Will buy from you guys again (Posted on 9/8/11)
    light stand Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    The product is very good for the price, and your customer service
    was outstanding
    (Posted on 8/31/11)
    muy buena Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    recomendada para cualquier persona es de muy buen tamano grasias (Posted on 8/31/11)
    needs improvement the top bar should be round and the bolts are to big Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    needs improvement the top bar should be round and the bolts are to big (Posted on 8/30/11)
    Great stand but poor packaging Review by
    Overall
    5 3/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    A very sturdy stand for 4 Par 64 can light. I use it for night fishing and I really like it. However poor packaging result scratches all over. Also All end cap/cover (plastic cap both end of t-bar/plastic cover the end of each tripod legs) all crack/broken or not there. (Posted on 7/16/11)
    wow Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    strong, sturdy. easy movement and construction. everything i'd hoped they would be. tough and strong. thanks very much.Ace billy (Posted on 6/7/11)
    Buy this! Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Great product, great proven and fast shipping. I would recommend this to anyone. (Posted on 5/31/11)
    very pleased..will use again Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    got email that the item I bought was broken...they offered the better item at the same price with no extra charge to me...I WAS VERY MUCH PLEASED, thanks in CHRIST always, whmclaurin (Posted on 5/6/11)

    Items 11 to 20 of 29 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...