• (888)505-2111

    MATRIX DMX PRO 4 Channel Double Output Dimmer Pack

    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.6122448979592/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    49 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $250.00

    Our Price: $159.95

    OR

    MATRIX DMX PRO

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    Great price! Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    This product is amazing and so worth the price. I never heard of this brand before but I will order it more. The videos really helped me as well. I will refer you to my other friends. (Posted on 2/5/13)
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT,GREAT VALUE Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    THANKS FOR OFFERING THIS ITEM!!! (Posted on 11/7/12)
    Great Product Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    I was so impressed with the Gobo projector. It was what i was looking for to aid my DJ business. (Posted on 11/7/12)
    Excellet! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Loaded with features. Amazing price. Have bought several. Had one unit that wouldn't work in DMX mode, emailed customer service, they shipped out a replacement the same day, had the replacement by the end of the week! Thanks guys! Customer for life.... (Posted on 9/20/12)
    Great for small venue's Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    This works great in small venues, we have been using it in our church and have had great success. (Posted on 6/22/12)
    Dependable product at a good price, with great sales service!! Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    I have found myself going back to buy these dimmers time and time again. They have preformed reliably for years and you can't beat the price and shipping. (Posted on 5/24/12)
    Fast Quick Service, Good Price Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Thanks for the quick turn on these DMX controllers for our sound stage (Posted on 5/19/12)
    Personal attention Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    The items is great, but the personal attention I received from my sales rep was fantastic. He listened to what I needed and then recommended the best product for my budget. I will buy from bulbamerica again. (Posted on 3/16/12)
    dmx controller Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    This is a gem of a controller. Very functional and easy to use. (Posted on 3/10/12)
    WOW!!! THANKS! Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Your people listened and totaly understood our problems and went out of your way to help us!! I'm totally impressed!! (Posted on 3/1/12)

    Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...