• (888)505-2111

    MATRIX DMX PRO 4 Channel Double Output Dimmer Pack

    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.6122448979592/5 1
    Value
    49 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $250.00

    Our Price: $159.95

    OR

    MATRIX DMX PRO

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 21 to 30 of 49 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    Great Service ! Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Very reliable and prompt in costumer service. (Posted on 8/24/11)
    Feature packed and a great price Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    The best pack for the money I have worked with. Versatile and rugged, nicely laid out for ease of use, from the connectors to the fuses. Iwill be purchasing more! (Posted on 8/16/11)
    Matrix DMX Pro 4 Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Works fine. Nice control. I've noticed a slight flicker when dimming a Par 64 500 watt bulb below 80%. It's not severe, but noticeable. I don't know if this is normal. (Posted on 7/17/11)
    Matrix DMX Pro Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    The Matrix DMX Pro is one of the best dimmer/switch Pack I have ever used. I.m a Professional Lighting Director, and the one thing that I don't want is a product the does not play well with others. But this Dimmer, which I have never used before is a very great Dimmer Pack offered to my by BulbAmerica. a Company that you can trust for your Professional Lighting needs.........! (Posted on 7/14/11)
    Great service Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Very Happy, swift delivery and great packaging. 5 Star (Posted on 7/6/11)
    Good... ...when they work Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I bought two of these dimmer packs in the spring of 2010. The metal mounting bracket is a lighter gauge steel than their less expensive model.

    After a few weeks of use one of the units developed an internal short where the cord enters the case. I believe this is because the box that the dimmer is sold in, is to small. The power cord is pinched at a sharp angle. E-bulb tech support had me ship it to them to be repaired.
    They shipped it back in the same small box.
    It also shorted out in the middle of a pre-rehearsal.
    E-Bulb sent me an advanced placed unit but one plug was broken.
    A new unit is on it's way.

    The feature I like the best with this dimmer is the ability to set a channel to a switch instead of a dimmer. I use this on effect lights that shouldn't be dimmer.

    I will be buying this dimmer from E-Bulb again.
    (Posted on 7/2/11)
    me Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    great job. works great and super fast shipping. (Posted on 6/28/11)
    good job Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    very good people to deal with . quick service. thanks a lot guys (Posted on 6/26/11)
    good bussiness Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    very reasonable price for a good quality product. Good people to deal with very informative. highly recommend (Posted on 6/17/11)
    good bussiness Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    very reasonable price for a good quality product. Good people to deal with very informative. highly recommend (Posted on 6/17/11)

    Items 21 to 30 of 49 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...