• (888)505-2111

    MATRIX DMX PRO 4 Channel Double Output Dimmer Pack

    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.6122448979592/5 1
    Value
    49 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $250.00

    Our Price: $159.95

    OR

    MATRIX DMX PRO

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 31 to 40 of 49 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    dimmers Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    these seem to work great (Posted on 5/26/11)
    Matrix DMX Pro 4 Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I have several of these in my rig and they perform flawlessly every time i setup for a show. (Posted on 5/13/11)
    MATRIX DMX PRO 4 Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Great Dimmer pack for the money. (Posted on 5/13/11)
    So far so good... Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Only used them once since receiving them but they worked fine and were reasonably priced. Seems to have all the necessary features. Hoping I can get a foot controller for them... (Posted on 5/13/11)
    wrong shipping address Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    The dimmer worked perfectly. I now own 4 and have no issues. However, the address on my paypal payment, eBay notice, and a note from buyer I added stated my correct address which is different from a previous address I ordered from. The dimmers were still shipped to my previous address. Fortunately I knew the new tenant for the address and was able to pick them up there. This won't stop me from ordering again. Great company, great products, unrealistic prices! (Posted on 5/4/11)
    great product!! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    This is the 5th one of these I've bought. Excellent value. No problems up till now, easy set up with pushbuttons and display, far superior to the dip switch type, very happy (Posted on 5/1/11)
    A great weapon in my arsenal Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    This dimmer pack is a handy little tool to have around. It is compact and flexible for many different applications. I've had one for about a year and liked it so much that I bought a second one, and will probably add more as my business grows.

    My only complaint is that the interface for setting the mode (DMX, auto, etc.) is a little cumbersome, and I find myself having to refer to the manual if I haven't used the dimmer pack in a while. Other than that - great product!
    (Posted on 4/26/11)
    the goog stuff Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    nice 4 ch. dmx dimmer pack fast shipping (Posted on 4/14/11)
    Big Dog Sound & Lighting Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Nice Matrix DMX pro 4ch. Dimmer pack
    A+ on shipping
    (Posted on 4/14/11)
    Great Product Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    The product exceeded my needs and expectations. I am very pleased. (Posted on 4/10/11)

    Items 31 to 40 of 49 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...