• (888)505-2111

    PAR56 Black CAN - Stage and Theater PAR 56 Lighting Can

    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.8/5 1
    Value
    15 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $59.99

    Our Price: $32.50

    Color :
    This product is currently out of stock.

    PAR56 Black - PAR Can 56 Black

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Just what we were looking for Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    These par cans were just the right item for a small project. I would order them again. (Posted on 2/14/13)
    Worth the money Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    This is a good can for the price. It is not the most durable can, but for the price it is pretty good. I bought 12 of these in the past and have just bought 4 more. (Posted on 11/9/12)
    Great Seller Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Quick Shipping, good product, great price (Posted on 12/30/11)
    Great Product, Great Company Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I got my PAR56 Black cans quickly. They're great and the price is right! Will be back to buy more in the future. (Posted on 12/26/11)
    Great Buy Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Great product. Can't go wrong with PAR56 Black. I also ordered the Silver and they're both work nicely and look great. Good quality for a cheap price. Customer service was helpful and emailed me with updates. Will be back for more. (Posted on 10/3/11)
    Great product Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    super bright using the 300W par bulb....got from local shop for $15 blub. Throws a light span very wide and very far. Very impressed with product and about to buy more. (Posted on 3/29/11)
    I'm gonna shop here again Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    A good quality product at an excellent price. Fast shipping and friendly customer service was icing on the cake. Thank you. (Posted on 6/16/10)
    Nice, affordable, light weight - Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Standard Theatrical/Concert lighting Cans -
    They are packaged well, shipped fast and are affordable. The no choice ebay shipping cost is expensive! Factory direct shipping is at standard rates *$100 in bulbs ships for free.
    (Posted on 5/17/10)
    Nice, affordable & light weight - Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Both the Black and the Chrome Par 56 Cans (as well as the bulbs) that I ordered were shipped promptly and were the caliber of lighting that I as a Sound/Lighting Engineer had expected to receive from a professional lighting Company. They are standard Theatrical/Concert Lighting Cans purchased at a good price from an apparently good Company. I see no reason not to purchase more of them especially considering that I received a friendly, helpful and informative call from an account agent that was assigned to me after my online purchase. (Posted on 5/17/10)
    Nice Par Can Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I ordered 14 of these and they all arrived and looked good. Plenty sturdy considering what they cost I was very pleased. (Posted on 3/8/10)

    Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...