• (888)505-2111

    OSRAM 250W 24V EHJ 64655 Halogen Light Bulb

    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.2222222222222/5 1
    Value
    9 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $9.99

    Our Price: $2.70

    QUANTITY DISCOUNT
     Qty.
     Price
      4 - 7
      $2.65
      8 - 15
      $2.59
      16 - 31
      $2.54
      32 - 49
      $2.49
      50 or more
      $2.44
    OR

    54254 HLX Halogen Light Bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    fairly short life Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 2/5 1
    We have found these bulbs to perform well but with a fairly short lifespan. (Posted on 6/26/13)
    Great Bulb Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Very satisfied with my purchase of OSRAM 250W 24V EHJ 64655. Good quality and the customer service was great. (Posted on 12/25/11)
    Good price Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Just purchased OSRAM 250W 24V EHJ 64655 Halogen Light Bulb and very happy with the price and the quality of the bulb. Fast ship and nice customer service. (Posted on 11/6/11)
    Good bulb at good value Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 3/5 1
    We use this bulb in DJ lighting which goes thru bulbs quickly. We have found this bulb to be a good value for a bulb with a fairly short life (Posted on 5/25/11)
    Good bulb at good value Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 3/5 1
    We use this bulb in DJ lighting which goes threw bulbs quickly. We have found this bulb to be a good value for a bulb with a fairly short life (Posted on 5/25/11)
    product review Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    outstanding customer service and excellant product price. (Posted on 6/27/10)
    Osram EHJ 64655 Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I'V BEEN ORDERING FROM BULB AMERICA BEFORE. THEY HAVE A VERY GOOD SERVICE. I WILL PLACE OTHER ORDERS WHEN NEEDED. THEY HAVE GOOD ITEMS AND GOOD SERVICE, THANKS. (Posted on 5/7/09)
    great value for this bulb Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    we go through many of this bulb and for the price this is a great bulb. It is comparable in life and quality to more expensive bulbs we have purchased in the past (Posted on 1/28/09)
    Good bulbs, speedy shipping! Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Good bulbs, speedy shipping! (Posted on 12/26/07)

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...