• (888)505-2111

    PAR64 Polished Chrome - PAR Can 64 Silver

    Overall
    5 4.9/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    10 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :

    List Price: $49.99

    Our Price: $33.95

    Color :
    This product is currently out of stock.

    PAR64 Polished Chrome - PAR Can 64 Silver

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    Great can light Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Fast shipping and great lights
    (Posted on 5/13/14)
    Great communicators Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    we asked for special shipping and they happily complied. they were responsive and fast. They understand and practice exceptional customer service. (Posted on 8/13/13)
    Par 64's Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Great looking product. Just what I expected. Thanks to Joseph for his help and product knowledge. (Posted on 3/10/12)
    This is a great product Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    These pro quality lights. Their appearance and performance are right on target. Thanks to Joseph. He knows the product and is a great representative for you. (Posted on 3/10/12)
    Best price online Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Had been shopping for Par64's for a few days. BulbAmerica had the best price online. Shipping was fast, reasonable, and used a dependable carrier. Customer service was quickly and easily accessible to answer my questions prior to placing my order. Will definitely purchase from BulbAmerica again in the future. Excellent product line. (Posted on 2/8/12)
    Great Price Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    The place I purchased previous PAR64 s from had gone up on the price and these were cheaper than the first ones I got.

    Great customer service.
    (Posted on 7/3/11)
    Wonderful Customer service Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I had a superb customer service experience with my purchase. Queries were professionally handled in a very timely manner and my rep Chris was well knowledgeable about the product. (Posted on 1/7/11)
    Manuel Guzman Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    ok (Posted on 10/16/09)
    Great Fishing Light Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I bought the Par64 to use as a night fishing light. With the Very Narrow Spot Bulb, I think it will be great. It is light weight and easy to mount with the adjustable bracket. You can not make a fishing light for less money. (Posted on 11/12/08)
    Par 64 polished Chrome Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Constuct is better then other places and cost was less then what the were offering as dicounted prices on the street .. Great buy (Posted on 4/6/08)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...