• (888)505-2111

    PLATINUM 120w 130v BR40 Lamp Flood 60 degree incandescent floodlight bulb

    Overall
    5 4.75/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    24 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $12.99

    Our Price: $7.95

    OR

    BR40 Incandescent Bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 11 to 20 of 24 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Flood Lights Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Great people and price! (Posted on 9/24/11)
    Flood Lights Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Great people and prices (Posted on 9/24/11)
    All smoothed out Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 3/5 1
    Value
    Half of order arrived damaged but customer service rep took care of it quickly and professionally and shipped me replacements. He did need me to take a picture of the damaged bulbs instead of taking my word for it, but overall it was a fine experience. (Posted on 8/11/11)
    I bought some more !! Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I use these in the Par 38 Cans (also bought here !) on theatrical stages as fill light. They work Extremely well and the frosted lamp provides a very even light. I have been doing close-in down-lighting and there always seems to be a dark corner that needs just a tad more light. I also supplied 4 for use (in those par 38 cans - bought here - again) as fill for house lighting. The instrument and the lamp are both quite light in weight and were easily clamped to steel I-beams using simply 1-inch c-clamps. Keep an eye out for the sales!!! (Posted on 4/12/11)
    PLATINUM 120w 130v BR40 (FL) Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I ordered 2 dozen bulbs and only one was broken. I find this pretty amazing. (Posted on 3/3/11)
    Inexpensive and Fast! Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    The best deal around for these bulbs plus free fast free shipping equals one very satisfied customer. Everything was well documented once our order was submitted. We received a order summary, receipt, and shipment information. We even received the bulbs one day early! (Posted on 2/18/11)
    perfect! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Everything I ordered came faster than I expected and was in perfect condition and exactly what I ordered! (Posted on 2/15/11)
    Our second order, quick as the first, but more expensive. Review by
    Overall
    5 3/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    The bulbs come well packed. Used a holiday coupon but overall price a little higher than about a year back. (Posted on 1/18/11)
    GREAT PEOPLE...GREAT PRICE! Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Easy people to negotiate with and deal with. I would recommend them to anyone. (Posted on 5/13/10)
    Have you priced par 38s at the big boxes? Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    120w (with the higher voltage for long filament life) Individually boxed and well packed. All arrived fine. The big box stores (Lowes, HD,...) all seem to stop at 90w. and cost more. Light weight and work fine. (Posted on 3/17/10)

    Items 11 to 20 of 24 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...