• (888)505-2111

    BAB bulb Platinum MR16 20w 12V FL36 FG GU5.3 Halogen Light Bulb

    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.7878787878788/5 1
    Value
    33 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $4.50

    Our Price: $2.65

    QUANTITY DISCOUNT
     Qty.
     Price
      10 - 19
      $2.60
      20 - 39
      $2.54
      40 - 79
      $2.49
      80 - 99
      $2.44
      100 or more
      $2.39
    OR

    BAB MR16 FL35 FG light bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 21 to 30 of 33 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    Great Company Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I will keep this one in my favorites.
    Great product fast shipping.

    Thanks
    (Posted on 10/18/11)
    Very satisfied Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I'm very pleased with the bulb! PLATINUM BAB 20w 12V MR16 FL35 FG light bulb is great and exactly what I wanted. Speedy ship and great customer service! (Posted on 9/14/11)
    Front Yard Looks Wonderful!! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    These bulbs illuminate my Birch trees perfectly! Great price; FAST shipping. Why drive to a store and pay a LOT more? I will refer friends and family to BulbAmerica.com and shop here again. (Posted on 3/29/11)
    So far...worth the price Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I had been using bargain-basement ($1.49) versions and they would go out, or require a good whacking (outdoor application) within days sometimes. Just examining the quality differences, I really now expect a much better result for $2.65/ea.

    Service was fast and easy. The website helpful.

    Thanks
    (Posted on 5/25/10)
    PLATINUM BAB 20w 12V MR16 FL35 FG light bulb Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Excellent product great price, quick delivery. (Posted on 5/3/10)
    PLATINUM BAB 20w 12V MR16 FL35 FG light bulb Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Received the merchandise in reasonable time. Good experience. Will buy from them again. (Posted on 4/13/10)
    Mr16 BAB Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Will order from you again. (Posted on 2/24/10)
    MR16 Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    great bulb! (Posted on 5/8/08)
    Great product - great customer service Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    The bulbs are exactly what I needed. The thing I was impressed with was how quickly my order was processed. GREAT customer service!!! (Posted on 4/29/08)
    the lightbulbs are exactly what i ordered Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    The shipping was prompt and the packaging was done well. thanks (Posted on 3/9/08)

    Items 21 to 30 of 33 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...