• (888)505-2111

    EXT bulb Platinum MR16 50w 12V NSP12 FG GU5.3 Halogen Light Bulb

    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    8 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $5.50

    Our Price: $3.65

    QUANTITY DISCOUNT
     Qty.
     Price
      10 - 19
      $3.58
      20 - 39
      $3.50
      40 - 79
      $3.43
      80 - 99
      $3.36
      100 or more
      $3.29
    OR

    EXT MR16 NSP FG light bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    great item Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    really great for projectors. happy i bought this item through BulbAmerica.com. They truly understand what it is you are looking for. (Posted on 8/17/12)
    very good product Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    It functions very well. As long as your know how to read warning signs, it will last as long as it can!!!!!
    (Posted on 8/17/12)
    PLATINUM EXT 50w MR16 NSP12 12V w/FG light bulb Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Just what i was looking for, great quality and features (Posted on 8/16/12)
    Wow Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I got my PLATINUM EXT 50w MR16 NSP12 12V w/FG light bulb fast in the mail! The price is great and the bulbs features are nice. Exactly what I was looking for. (Posted on 12/16/11)
    Nice Product Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I like PLATINUM EXT 50w MR16 NSP12 12V w/FG light bulb. It's a nice product. (Posted on 12/9/11)
    Good product Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Use the same one in my projector yet the bulb that i purchased has a glass front window that distorts my picture. The bulb taken out didn't have one yet they are the same bulbs. (Posted on 11/27/09)
    Excellent value, selection & fast shipping! Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Don't hesitate to buy here. Fair prices and fast shipping on nice product. (Posted on 7/15/08)
    Nice spread Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    A medium sized bright spot with a softer dispersed light flood - my bulb reflector was smoother with smaller facets as reflectors than the one shown here, not sealed. (Posted on 10/30/07)

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...