• (888)505-2111

    PLATINUM 500W 120v PAR64 MFL Medium Flood Par Can Light Bulb

    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.9375/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    16 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $33.64

    Our Price: $25.25

    Beam Spread :
    Manufacturer :
    QUANTITY DISCOUNT
     Qty.
     Price
      12 - 23
      $24.74
      24 - 47
      $24.25
      48 - 95
      $23.76
      96 - 239
      $23.29
      240 or more
      $22.82
    OR

    PAR64 Incandescent Bulbs

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    perfect. Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Fast service and shipping. Bulb was exactly right and works very well. Excellent price as well. (Posted on 8/16/13)
    Bright Lights Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Great lights. Just what I expected. I will be purchasing more. (Posted on 3/10/12)
    Awesome Bulb with Fast ship Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I got my PLATINUM 500W 120v PAR64 MFL Par Can Bulb quickly and with no damages. Can't get better than that! Thank you Bulb America. I will be back to order more products. (Posted on 12/8/11)
    Very pleased Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    The PLATINUM 500W 120v PAR64 MFL Par Can Bulb is a great product. Very happy with the quality. (Posted on 11/15/11)
    Thanks For save me Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Fast shipping fair price Thank you Bulb America. (Posted on 10/28/11)
    Excellent product Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Product was just as described. Shipment was FAST !!! Pricing was good as well !! (Posted on 10/18/11)
    Quick and Fast Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Good price and Very fast shipping (Posted on 10/4/11)
    quick and fast Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    good price and VERY fast (Posted on 10/4/11)
    Great Value Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    The shipping was fast and the bulbs shine. As for quality, ask me after I've burned the bulbs for a couple of thousand hours. (Posted on 7/17/11)
    Great Product, Great Price! Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I am so glad I found bulb America.com!!! Fast shipping great selection! Thank you! (Posted on 2/15/11)

    Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...