• (888)505-2111

    PLATINUM 300w 120v PAR56 MFL Par Can Bulb

    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.8095238095238/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    21 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $24.95

    Our Price: $16.04

    Beam Spread :
    Manufacturer :
    OR

    PAR56 MFL Par Can Bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Rock the F on!!! Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    WAY happy with my transaction!!!!! This was my first time buying from this company. I will contact you with all of by bulb/lighting needs!!!! (Posted on 4/17/11)
    great bulb, great price Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    these bulbs are amazing for the price. 8 bulbs and not one has gone out yet.. (Posted on 4/12/11)
    rating Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    the bulbs work great, and you can't beat the price. your company is great, i've bought quite a few things from you and have always been satisfied. (Posted on 3/2/11)
    Great Bulb - Great Price Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    This particular item was used in a Par Can for uplighting purposes and does the job very well. Although darker gels (i.e. Blue & Green) shorten the bulbs throw length substantially. They still shine bright enough to reach 15' - 20'. I would recommend this product very highly to anyone in the market for this type of bulb. - DJ Cory B. Tampa FL (Posted on 6/1/10)
    Cheap Quick Lamps Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Arrived as described, shipped well, and in a timely manner. Lamps were the quality advertised and performed as needed. (Posted on 5/1/10)
    bulb life Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Seems to work fine initially. My main concern is what is the product life? I can't rate that right now because I just received them but that will tell the true story of the value of these bulbs. (Posted on 5/2/08)
    PLATINUM 300W PAR56 MFL 120V light bulb Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    This transaction was AAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++
    Thank you.
    (Posted on 4/10/08)
    Par 56 Bulbs - Great Value Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    The bulbs arrived in record time and there was no damage. All bulbs were installed and tested and there were no problems. I haven't used this brand of bulbs before but the lighting looks great. I do not know their life span yet but if they last you can be sure that I will be ordering from Bulbs America again. (Posted on 4/1/08)
    Always Happy Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    So far, So good! (Posted on 11/28/07)
    par 56 300 Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    great (Posted on 11/5/07)

    Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...