• (888)505-2111

    GE 30w 6v 4515 PAR36 G53 Incandescent Bulb

    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.8076923076923/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    26 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $9.45

    Our Price: $6.82

    QUANTITY DISCOUNT
     Qty.
     Price
      12 - 23
      $6.68
      24 - 47
      $6.55
      48 - 95
      $6.42
      96 - 239
      $6.29
      240 or more
      $6.16
    OR

    4515 Incandescent Bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    great Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    I order all of my lighting equipment for my theatre needs from Bulb America.
    Always great!
    (Posted on 6/17/14)
    Jbo Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    order received very quickly (Posted on 1/7/14)
    Gotta' go with Bulb America Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    I actually found these lamps cheaper through (won't give a vendor), but BulbAmerica has treated me well, so I'm staying with them. Even the standard shipping is quick! Great job, all! (Posted on 3/30/13)
    Great company to do business with! Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    You guys are great! (Posted on 2/1/13)
    Impressive! Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Thank you so much for making sure that everything regarding the whole purchase experience, has been a pleasant and responsible one.
    Whenever again will need this type of product, I'll make sure to do business with BULB AMERICA!
    (Posted on 2/1/13)
    Best Value I've founds Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    It took a week to receive the bulbs but great service overall! I look forward to doing business withBulb America again. (Posted on 12/6/12)
    bulbs Review by
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    quick and easy (Posted on 8/30/11)
    What's a "Your Review Header"? Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 3/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Shipping came in on time. (Posted on 8/16/11)
    spotlight bulb for disco ball Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    what can you say about a light bulb? i will say however that the shipping was extremely quick (Posted on 5/27/11)
    spotlight bulb for disco ball Review by
    Overall
    5 4/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    what can you say about a light bulb? i will say however that the shipping was extremely quick (Posted on 5/27/11)

    Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...