• (888)505-2111

    GE 30w 6v 4515 PAR36 G53 Incandescent Bulb

    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 4.8076923076923/5 1
    26 Review(s)
    Manufacturer :
     FREE SHIPPING on ORDER OVER $100

    List Price: $9.45

    Our Price: $6.82

    QUANTITY DISCOUNT
     Qty.
     Price
      12 - 23
      $6.68
      24 - 47
      $6.55
      48 - 95
      $6.42
      96 - 239
      $6.29
      240 or more
      $6.16
    OR

    4515 Incandescent Bulb

    Click on above image to view full picture

    Customer Reviews

    Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Super Fast Shipping Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    Got this exactly when I thought I would. Very fast shipping to Canada and in perfect condition. Great service for sure ! (Posted on 5/12/11)
    What A great Price !! Review by
    Quality
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    My crystals are twinkling and shining again. I am so pleased (Posted on 5/3/11)
    Great Service Review by
    Feature
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    There was a problem with paypal and BulbAmerica called me and helped solve the problem. Great service. (Posted on 3/10/11)
    jukebox$ray Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    GREAT PRICE , FAST SHIPPING WORKS GREAT (Posted on 1/29/11)
    Fast responsible service Review by
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Value
    Quality
    Feature
    No hesitation. (Posted on 12/6/10)
    The bulbs I was looking for Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I have a spot light for a disco bulb that I bought a long time ago. I couldn't find the replacement bulbs anywhere so I tried you guys and what do you know you had it. Thanks (Posted on 1/21/10)
    Good price on a hard to find bulb Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    We needed this particular bulb in a hurry for a display. It was very expensive in town...if you could find it. We were very happy with everything concerning the order and the quality. (Posted on 1/9/10)
    Fast mailing, great value Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    I'm very happy with the value and fast mailing. I will do business again. (Posted on 10/27/09)
    Great Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Great price and turn around was great!! (Posted on 5/19/09)
    GE 30W 4515 PAR36 Spotlamp light bulb Review by
    Feature
    Quality
    Value
    Overall
    5 5/5 1
    Speedy delivery and can't beat the low price. Thanks. glad I found your site! (Posted on 4/29/09)

    Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Ajax Processing

    Please wait...